Van Halen in Tokyo Dome, Japan 2013-06-21 SetList

VHNDやamassなどにおいて"The Trouble With Never"と"Atomic Punk"を含むセットリストが公開されていますが、今回の公演は撮影・録画OKでしたので、私自身が採取してきた全曲データを聴き返して上記2曲は演奏されていないことを再確認済みです。

Some setlists on the web are not correct. They didn't play "The Trouble With Never" and "Atomic Punk" at Tokyo Dome. Confirmed by the all-songs data I took at the show.

Guitar - Edward Van Halen
Bass - Wolfgang Van Halen
Drums - Alex Van Halen
Vocal - David Lee Roth

1. Unchained
2. Runnin' With The Devil
3. She's The Woman
4. I'm The One
5. Tattoo
6. Everybody Wants Some!!
7. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
8. China Town
9. Hear About It Later
10. (Oh) Pretty Woman
11. [Drum Solo]
12. You Really Got Me
13. Dance The Night Away
14. I'll Wait
15. And The Cradle Will Rock...
16. Hot For Teacher
17. Woman In Love...
18. Romeo Delight
19. Mean Street
20. Beautiful Girls
Dave's Short Film「外人任侠伝〜東京事変」
21. Ice Cream Man
22. Panama
23. [Guitar Solo]
24. Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love
25. Jump

0 Comment: